It’s A Long, Hard Life

Freddy Mercury died November 24, 1991 and all those who appreciate rock for what it is mourned the death of the music legend. It’s 2007 now, and many people don’t even know that Queen existed, for shame. Their genius is unquestionable, and their music still feels fresh. Here is an episode from Queen concert in Rio De Janeiro in 1985. Enjoy šŸ˜‰

-Gosha

3 Responses to “It’s A Long, Hard Life”


  1. 1 olgaolgaolga September 13, 2007 at 7:18 pm

    HELL YAH~!
    LOVE YOU FREDDY!
    his outfit is unquestionably rocker and..SUPER TIGHT~!!!!
    sick shit

  2. 2 Where can I buy Enduros July 10, 2013 at 8:03 pm

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this site with my
    Facebook group. Talk soon!

  3. 3 Lose Weight With Oxitamin July 24, 2013 at 1:36 am

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.

    I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will eventually come back someday.
    I want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!


Leave a Reply

The Present

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

The Past

Categories

Quotes

Watch out for that house! I mean car!

Statistics

  • 56,338 views

