5 Reasons Why Going To The Dentist Sucks

Today I was at my dentist’s and I remembered, that it indeed, sucks a lot. To celebrate this revelation I wrote this list: My Top 5 Reasons Why Going To The Dentist Sucks.

  1. They put sharp, whirring, painful objects into your mouth
  2. You have to rinse with disgusting mouthwash that makes you want to projectile vomit
  3. Your mouth is open for like an hour straight, and then you have trouble closing it. You try to drink some juice, and it totally goes all over the place
  4. Music. Terrible, awful, brain-numbing dentist muzak
  5. And my number 1 reason:

  6. No matter what, no matter how long you’ve been sitting there, you know one thing: soon, you’re gonna have to do this all over again

-Gosha

10 Responses to “5 Reasons Why Going To The Dentist Sucks”


  1. 1 joshh December 28, 2007 at 3:57 am

    you need to go to a different dentist then cause mine isnt like that at all plus video games in the waiting room and tv while they do work on you makes the experience much more enjoyable.

  2. 2 happyatom December 28, 2007 at 1:10 pm

    I hate you. A lot. You and your damn awesome dentists. Mine only has crappy dentist muzak and bad replicas of Monet paintings. I spend my time doing origami with a tissue!

  3. 5 Em December 29, 2007 at 7:49 pm

    my dentist has video games in the waiting room as well!
    and he talks to me and goes “your teeth are amazing! keep doing what your doing”
    but then my dental hygienist comes in and tortures the SHIT outta me…
    dentists are fine, but the hygienists suck!!

  4. 6 olgaolgaolga December 29, 2007 at 10:51 pm

    ok, i love my dentist. don’t judge, he’s cool. CENTREPOINT WHOOHOO

  5. 7 Floral Park Dentists December 10, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    It’s almost January and most people time for “New Year Resolution.” I have researched many places online and haven’t found much about “dentist New year Resolution.”(Funny!!) Just thinking of many ideas to get individuals who don’t see dentists on regular basis to invest some “times” and visit a local dentist. Your ideas will be appreciated. Thank you

  6. 8 binäre optionen June 19, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet users, its really really
    fastidious post on building up new webpage.

  7. 9 Meine Seite July 27, 2013 at 12:52 am

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it
    can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  8. 10 yellow pages December 25, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    It is actually a great and helpful piece of information.

    I am satisfied that you shared this helpful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.


Leave a Reply

The Present

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

The Past

Categories

Quotes

Watch out for that house! I mean car!

Statistics

  • 55,702 views

