’07 Recap and ’08’s Resolutions

Hi everyone,

Long time no see eh , I have been really busy lately. But for the New Year I thought I would write a little bit on my old electronic diary (teengle). For me when I look back at 2007, it has definitely been one of the most exciting years of the 2000’s. In ’07 I got together with a special someone that put an end to all my weekly relationships lol.

2007 was a year of the firsts for me:

-The first time I lived away from my family, friends and..

– The first time I traveled (By travel I don’t mean Canada and the U.S)

-The first time I water skied (0r at least attempted lol )

-The first time I got behind the wheel by self (got ma G2)

-The first time I went to summer school

-The first time I got fired (this happened towards the end lol)

-The first time I got on a train

-The first time I drank (or at least tasted an alcoholic beverage lol )

– And many many more firsts…

(Of which, some are not very appropriate to be mentioned here)

And for ’08:

-Quit wasting money and save up for a car

-Get accepted into all the 7 programs I have applied for

-Win Water-Polo championships for the third year in a row

-Stop being late for school (I’m getting better people lol)

-Do homework (I am forgetting what that word means)

-Get more organized

-Write more posts on teengle šŸ™‚

-Make Ryan (Lakota) quit smoking (this should be everyone’s resolution)

Merry belated Xmass &

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY

Mr.T

3 Responses to “’07 Recap and ’08’s Resolutions”


  1. 1 Em December 28, 2007 at 10:43 pm

    thats me!! the special someone thats meee!!!! haha:)

  2. 2 happyatom December 29, 2007 at 12:13 pm

    I’m watching you, man! DO NOT COME LATE!


Leave a Reply

The Present

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

The Past

Categories

Quotes

Watch out for that house! I mean car!

Statistics

  • 55,918 views

