5 Responses to “The Evil Facebook”


  1. 2 happyatom April 13, 2008 at 8:40 pm

    First of all: old.

    Second of all: Facebook sucks, and everyone knows it. However, I missed my middle school reunion twice because I didn’t check my account enough. I expect something similar to happen sometime soon.

    Third: good job making the same post as me and adding a link to a video 😛 http://teengle.ca/2007/10/01/facebook-the-lesser-of-two-evils/

    Fourth: yeah, you’re totally right.

    Fifth: “They have this car, it runs on water man! It’s all a government conspiracy, soon they will connect all of our brain as some huge human internet!”

  2. 3 Teengle not feeling like siging in April 13, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    First of all: HOW QUICK do u comment , stop stalking my posts

    Second: I rote after years, fine i wont rite…

    Third: dunn hate

    Fourth: I happen to NOT stalk the internet and spend ma life on the comp so I just saw that clip recently

    Fifth: yea lmao human internet

    Sixth: shit math test i havent done ne hw, but w,e i have trip tomoro 🙂

    Seventh: Dude we hit freken 257 on April 4th :O i didnt kno that thats fuckinn awesome, what was the occasion? severe boredom amongst blog surfers?

  3. 4 happyatom April 14, 2008 at 3:17 pm

    No, it was my idiot friends spamming the blog from the computer lab…

  4. 5 Teengle not feeling like siging in April 14, 2008 at 7:24 pm

    ya idiot frends eh u got quite a few of them i guess a whole 256 :O wow ur comp class has prly the most number of idiots at one time at one place other than a mental institution that is


Leave a Reply

The Present

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

The Past

Categories

Quotes

Watch out for that house! I mean car!

Statistics

  • 56,338 views

