The Dirty World of Politix

Same Shit Different Asshole

I saw this picture the other day and I thought it is very interesting however I wasn’t sure if I should post it, so after sleeping on it I thought heck I am going to post it and I’m going to take the opportunity to discuss the upcoming elections as well.Many say Hilary is actually Bilary and that she is going to be only a doll and her policies are going to be Bills. Some say Hilary and Obama are going to keep fighting to the point McCain is going to win. Personally I am as many of us Canadians for peace and only peace. And I strongly believe that the only candidate that could actually bring back World peace and harmony is Obama. However are they(non elected individuals that run the country) going to let Obama win, are the American people smart enough to put racial conflicts aside and do what’s right for their country as a whole and for the world?

God knows

Bilary Clinton:

bilary clinton

-Mr.Teengle

P.S I wonder where in the world is the first picture located? Netherlands? I mean imagine you are walking down Yonge and you see that poster :O , does any body recognize where it is?

4 Responses to “The Dirty World of Politix”


  1. 1 DIANA June 8, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    HAPPPYYYYY BIRTHDAY GOSHAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 3 teengle from work June 10, 2008 at 7:55 pm

    Shit I fully missed ur bday I’m Sorry man
    happy belated 🙂

  3. 4 happyatom June 11, 2008 at 9:21 pm

    No worries, bro, it’s all good, thanks!


Leave a Reply

The Present

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

The Past

Categories

Quotes

Watch out for that house! I mean car!

Statistics

  • 55,702 views

