Dear fellow reader,

Many of you may be suprised by this post, or by the fact that i am even on this site. Yes, it is I, Ally the fish and may i say that after all of my trashing and bashing towards these blogs, i think that i have finally figured out the reason as to why Teengle was created.

Let me start off first by saying that the big “turn-off” for me was the name. STRAIGHT BAWTS if you ask me. But as i learned today, some of these posts acctually reminded me of past memories that were nearly forgotten, memories that i promised myself i would never let go of. From the days where teachers would get on our bad sides, all the way to the day the frenchies came to Canada, throughout the journey new friendships were created while others where made stronger. The family we started was unlike anything else i had even been a part of. Like most families, we had out fights, our hook ups, our laughs, and our tears. (I’m not really sure if hook ups are part of a normal family, but it seems to fit the sentence just right.)

Anyway, keeping this short and sweet, onto my point. I have realized that University is on its way. It hasnt quite hit me yet that perhaps i will not be seeing any of you again until commencement, and then who knows when the next time will be. I don’t want to say goodbye to anyone, including those who i don’t really get along perfectly with (*ahem* ali *ahem*), but something must be said. Life is full of suprises at every corner we turn. Some good, some not so much, but always remember…..jobs, significant others, and money comes and goes, but freinds are absolutly forever. Never loose a good friend, or in this case freinds. I will always care so much about every single person in the french family.

I wish you all the joy and luck in the future, and please promis to keep in touch with good old fishy:) The end of a milestone doesn’t have to mean goodbye.

And now to finish off this very seriouse and sad post……a quote that many will find funny from the person that spoke these very words.

“You cannot lead a positive life with negative thoughts” -Miley Cyrus/Hannah Montana (My Hero)

Peace and love forever and ever<3

2 Responses to “”


  1. 1 teengle from work July 20, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    Wow Allyyyy sup man, I on behalf of the Teengle team am very delighted of your late but powerful pressence on Teengle. I love your post, everything you said so ture and I really want to keep in touch with every single member of our family EVEN TSO’s and EVEN ALON 🙂

    PS.I really want this Montreal trip to happen so looks like the week of August 10th I have a buddy in Montreal that can get us cheap hotels so we don’t have to go to dirty motels. Right now my car has one spot I believe but if we could get Lakota(Ryan) or Val or whoever has gotten their G2 since school then we can head up two cars which would be sweet.

    Let me remind you that we can all LEGALLY drink in Montreal lol oh and its the 400th Anniversary of Quebec 🙂 so far looks like 3 4 nights montreal 1 2 nights quebec city

    let me kno asap ppl

  2. 2 happyatom July 21, 2008 at 8:12 pm

    Thank you, Ally, I love you, I swear, but Hannah Montana? Seriously? I’ll see you next year.


Leave a Reply

The Present

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

The Past

Categories

Quotes

Watch out for that house! I mean car!

Statistics

  • 55,918 views

