So, How is the summer going?

Voila, it’s summer time , but what are people up to? I don’t know , I think Gurts and Julz are in Europe apart from that I don’t have much news of the extended family or any other teengler that might still be checking this site out every now and then, in the memory of the good old days when I had an adventerous French story for you guys everyday and people actually followed up. I was reading the archive the other day at work and yes you wonder what kind of work do I do that I have time to go chill out on teengle’s archive, oh well. So yeah it made me miss those days, I am really glad I did do that, it’s like whenever I miss those amazing three months of my life I could go back n take a tour in it. Oh and I have tons of videos on mini DVDs that I just found again from like my good bye party and shit its really the shit but I haven’t figured out how to post them yet 🙂 .

As many of you the two frenchies, Paul and Coco are coming to Toronto this summer, Paul really wants to see everyone that he knew from brook when he was here. Like a get together so it would be nice to have a whole chilaxation happening or even a trip, I am thinking a 4-5 day Montréal trip, if we book bus tickets NOW, we can do it very economically or people who have cars can volunteer to car pool with me…

In any case yeah so this post is to find out who actually does pass by Teengle every now and then and where every body is , so leave us your comments, saying what you are up to in the summer, how has it been so far and whether or not a get together and/or a trip with the Frenchies would interest you in August. It could also be like, sort of a Goodbye Newtonbrook, Hello Waterloo(for like half of brook) and Hello York (for the other half) 🙂 Party 🙂

Keep me posted folks

Mr.Teengle

7 Responses to “So, How is the summer going?”


  1. 1 Evan July 18, 2008 at 11:13 am

    compte moi: je suis la dans le trip.

  2. 2 E July 18, 2008 at 2:59 pm

    lol

    french

    lol

  3. 3 happyatom July 21, 2008 at 8:19 pm

    Well, I just got back from Québec City, it was pretty cool I suppose, but I don’t see the need to go there, frankly, Montréal is a lot cooler. That said, dirty Motels? Have you ever been in a motel in Canada? They’re pretty clean. Besides, why would you pay for a hotel if all you’re going to do is sleep there (and you’re barely going to do even that). In any case, are there any updated news on this?

  4. 4 Teengle not feeling like siging in July 22, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    I know motels are awesome dude, but some of ma friens (no names mentioned) that are most likely on this trip have MOTEL phobia thats y I said its a HOTEL, plus dude this Hotel comes cheaper than a motel, and ur right montreal is much more awesomer, but if we are up there we might as well go to Quebec city one day but we are not stayinn the night like goingin the morning and coming back to sleep in the same hotel that I found on the suburbs of Montreal. Plus my french buddy in Montreal that is getting us the hotel and taking us around said there is some really awesome stuff including an amazing club in Quebec city that’s worth seeing. But again I have been to Montreal and Quebec city couple of times before and like you said montreal is definitely THE SHIT. its like comparing Toronto and Ottawa, obviously we are cooler down here, in any case in terms of updates it looks like the Montreal trip would be 13th-18th, apart from me and the frenchies , Ryan n Tamara are probably coming and if Ryan drives we will have room for more people. But yeah I’m still waiting on most people, and I do have to book the place ASAP…

  5. 5 E July 22, 2008 at 9:28 pm

    There’s this hotel at Mt. Tremblant that is pretty awesome. Each room has 2 floors!

  6. 7 E July 23, 2008 at 10:50 pm

    Homewood suites. I forget how much.


Leave a Reply

The Present

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

The Past

Categories

Quotes

Watch out for that house! I mean car!

Statistics

  • 55,920 views

