IMPORTANT UPDATE :

Dear All ,

So a recap,

1.Paul and Coco are arriving this wendsday the 6th at around 2pm if anyone wants to come welcome them like come to the airport with me  leave a comment here or email me.

2. On Friday the 8th there is a bbq at my house and you’re all invited… email me or leave a comment for exact address its around bayview and cummer

3. Saturday at 4pm we are going to the taste of the danforth whoever wants to chill out is welcomed

4. The montreal trip has been modified, we are going on the 10th till 15th Sunday till Friday and Sat 16 Sunday 17 and Monday 18 we are going to go to Lake Simcoe for camping with Ryan Tamara Eddie and Niki. I will probably have a spot or two in my car let me know if anyone owants to come.

5. The Goodbye party remains the same the club tickets are not going to be on sale for long so make a purchase if you are coming or if you want me to get you tickets you have got to tell me by this friday the latest.

Take Care and hope to see you all this friday 🙂

Mr.Teengle

3 Responses to “IMPORTANT UPDATE :”


  1. 1 Emily September 11, 2008 at 7:52 pm

    uhmmm…. why is it that no one has written a new update about university life, or something?! come on guys! get back on this teengle business.

  2. 2 happyatom September 12, 2008 at 11:45 am

    University life is the biggest reason no one is writing about university life. I’ve been pretty busy, personally. I had to move, meet the people on my floor, had a really tiring frosh, buy books, find classes, GO to classes, review lecture notes, do some homework, go to OSAP appointments and have way too much fun to be writing here. I’ll get to it eventually, I hope.

  3. 3 teengle at work September 16, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    sme here holly shit i have never been so busy ever ………


Leave a Reply

The Present

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The Past

Categories

Quotes

Watch out for that house! I mean car!

Statistics

  • 56,322 views

